For just as the body is one and has many members, and all the members of the body,
though many, are one body, so it is with Christ. 

1 Corinthians 12:12


Our moderator, clerk and treasurer are elected at the annual meeting.  


The six members of the Board of Trustees maintain the physical plant of the Church. 


The six members of the Diaconate help plan worship and special services.  


The four member Stewardship Committee coordinate the annual pledge drive and select outreach directions. 


The five member Fellowship Committee organize many social events such as our monthly breakfasts and bi-weekly coffee hours.


The four members of the Christian Education Committee run the Sunday School program.


The Thursday Fellowship Circle meet year round to create the hand made items they sell at their Christmas fare.  


The 65 members of the Community Church are active in Francestown as well as in the church. Volunteers energize Francestown.